Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility


May 24-30 are non-working days at “ASAN service” and “ASAN Communal” centers

On occasion of Eid al-Adha holiday, August 22-23 and May 28 - Republic Day are non-working days at “ASAN service” and “ASAN Kommunal” centers.

Since May 31 citizens can apply to the centers and get the relevant services by pre-queuing online through “ASAN service” mobile application, the website and the 108 Call Center.

Sunday is a non-working day in “ASAN Communal” centers.

Currently, there are 18 “ASAN service” centers. Five of them are located in Baku, and others in regional centers, including Sumgayit, Ganja, Sabirabad, Barda, Gabala, Guba, Masally, Mingachevir, Imishli, Shaki, Shamakhi, Kurdamir and Tovuz.

Also, there are 2 "ASAN Kommunal" centers providing public utility services to the population in Baku.

Date: 20-05-2020 16:07