Structure

  • International Relations Department
  • Public Relations Department
  • E-Document Circulation Department
  • Legal Support Department
  • Information Technology Department
  • Human Resources and Training Department
  • Finance and Maintenance Department
  • Monitoring and Assessment Department
  • Department of Organization of Mobile Services
  • e-Government and Digital Innovations Department
  • Monitoring Center for Labour Relations
  • Call Center Department

Senior staff

×

Abdul Najaf oglu Aliyev

Director

Email:: ab.aliyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Kabira Abdulla gizi Mammadova

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: k.mammadova@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Mahammadali Bayram oglu Khudaverdiyev

Director of Division

Email:: m.xudaverdiyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Elnur Allahverdi oglu Niftaliyev

Director of Department

Email:: e.niftaliyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Lale Maharram gizi Huseynli

Director

Email:: l.huseynli@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Nazrin Namik gizi Mansurova

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: n.mansurova@asan.gov.a

Phone Number:: +994124447444

İlkin Mazahir oglu Zarbaliyev

Director of Division

Email:: i.zarbaliyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Adil Maharram oglu Mammadov

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: a.m.mammadov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Orkhan Mikayıl oglu Maharramov

Director of Division

Email:: o.meherremov@asan.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Hikmat Hasan oglu Alakbarov

Director

Email:: h.alekberov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Seymur Rahim oglu İsmayilov

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: s.ismayilov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Orkhan Novruz oglu Damirli

Director of Department

Email:: o.demirli@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Jahangir Gahraman oglu Hajiyev

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: c.haciyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Nazanin Shahin gizi Huseynova

Director of Division

Email:: n.huseynova@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Sahil Gulaga oglu Mammadli

Director of Division

Email:: s.memmedli@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Ramiz Aziz oglu Ismayilov

Director of Department

Email:: r.ismayilov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Zarnigar Vasif gizi Zeynalova

Director of Division-Chief Accountant

Email:: z.zeynalova@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Sarkhan Ramazan oglu Ahmadov

Director of Division

Email:: s.ehmedov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Fuad Firdovsi oglu Garayev

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: f.garayev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Samir Ramiz oglu Murguzov

Director of Division

Email:: s.murquzov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Kanan Islam oglu Osmanov

Director of Department

Email:: k.osmanov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Elvin Sarvar oglu Azadaliyev

Deputy Director of Department

Email:: e.azadeliyev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Jeyhun Akif oglu Salmanov

Director of department- Advisor to the Chairman

Email:: c.salmanov@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Ulduza Tofig gizi Khalilova

Director of Division

Email:: u.xalilova@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×

Murad Hasan oglu Fatullayev

Deputy Director of Department - Director of Division

Email:: m.fatullayev@asan.gov.az

Phone Number:: +994124447444

Senior staff

×